This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

LUISS Guido Carli

Logo LUISS

LUISS Green Mobility information sessions

Incontri LUISS Green Mobility

Starting Friday, October 21Electric Drive Italia staff will be on campus to talk about the service open to LUISS students, staff and faculty. 

For more information on registering and using the service, come to one of the following LUISS Green Mobility information sessions:

  • Thursday, October 7: Room 5, Via Parenzo, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 27: Room 104, Viale Pola, 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 3: Room 5, Via Parenzo, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 3: Room 202, Viale Romania, 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 8: Room 102, Viale Pola, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 8: Room 105, Viale Romania, 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 10: Room 310, Viale Romania, 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 10: Room 15, Via Parenzo, 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 15: Room 104, Viale Pola, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 17: Faculty Lounge, Viale Romania, 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 22: Room 19, Via Parenzo, 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24: Room 10B, Viale Pola, 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 29: Room 205B, Viale Romania, 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 1: Room 15, Via Parenzo, 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Electric Drive Italia also offers a help desk (in Italian) and communicates updates on the service in realtime through their Twitter account.